50 Random Facts About Me

  1. I love my savior, my confidant, my God above all things.
  2. My first journal was a gift from my sister on my 12th birthday. Thats  2001.
  3. I graduated with the highest recognition in my grade school and high school. That establish the high expectation i set for myself.
  4. I love Anne Frank’s diary.
  5. I followed artist like Maine Mendoza, Nicholas Hoult and Emma Watson.
  6. I currently ship Joult (Jennifer Lawrence & Nicholas Hoult) and MaiChard (Nicomaine Mendoza & Richard Faulkerson Jr.).
  7. I have 2 whole siblings and 2 halves. I love them all.
  8. My favorite sport is biking.
  9. Im a frustrated video editor, writer, director – anything creatives.
  10. I love dogs, definitely.
  11. Im overly sensitive when it comes to people who i care/like the most.
  12. Im an outgoing introvert.
  13. My lifelong bucket list is to travel to meet people.  since im more on people than place.
  14. I dont say ” I love you” to most people but if i do i mean it like you have a special place in my heart.
  15. I have rested bitch face.
  16. Friendships are valuables for me.
  17. NBSB
  18. My first kiss was my friend John during our scout jamboree. Note. He’s closeted.
  19. Long drive on a midnight while listening to alternative playlist is my ideal date.
  20. I prefer meaningful conversation – books, movies, politics, relationships and sex.
  21. Destiny’s child was my jam while growing up. ‘ where mah ladies at’
  22. Kuripot, they say, but i prefer to be more of wise-spender
  23. I started setting up my passive investments at the age of 24 – Lifetime and Health insurances and equity mutual funds.
  24. I look up to my mama.
  25. My name is combination of my parents – “Larry” father’s nickname and “Thess” mother’s shortened name
  26. I forgive easily; tampo today sobrang clingy tomorrow. Bipolar
  27. i don’t know how to flirt — intentionally
  28. I have a boyish aura and a low maintenance type
  29. Long term admiration is my kind of crush. if i get attracted to somebody else, it will take ages of infatuation.
  30. If i like you, i really like you. Im picky about who i spend time and energy with and/or praises.
  31. My love language is touching and/or written words. I feel loved more if you hug me sincerely or give me notes/letters.
  32. i love writing letters to loved ones and friends.
  33. My ultimate dream is to franchise a gasoline and/or food station. Financial freedom is what i strive most.
  34. My secret fantasy-reality is to win a million– be it peso,dirhams or US dollars. wishing is free.
  35. i dont have specific sets of want but i want to learn everything- instruments and creatives.
  36. I am brutally frank to my loved ones, subtle to a few close.
  37. When curiosity hits, i dig deeper and do research. Points of interest are usually about artist, aliens, bermuda triangle, law of attraction and yes, sex.
  38.  I admire a person who has a complete healthy set of teeth.
  39. My pet peeves are eating loudly.i cringe when i heard someone’s eating like a chewing pig. sorry
  40. I get annoyed easily when I’m reminded a hundred times over the same thing because i effing get it already. Can you drop it?. yeah
  41. I love to sing.
  42. I used to write novels in grade school with no endings. My cannons are john-heart and sam-anne tandem.
  43. I am super protective of the people i care. Hurt them then you will get the taste of my sweet revenge.
  44. I get to talk to a lot of different people across the medium all day randomly.
  45. I am Potterhead.
  46. Ready to get married if i knew i found the one.
  47. Bucket list concerts; Beyonce and Adele
  48. I always join any online competition. My unforgettable win are All expense paid trip to watch Black eyed peas concert at MOA via smart communication (with college schoolmates) and 2 Round trip tickets to Palawan via Cebupac (which i give to mama and ate).
  49. I have short attention span in terms of learning. Like i studied guitar for a week then next week, i bought a keyboard or Im at the mood to learn calligraphy then next day i love reading books.
  50. I always ask and pray to God guidance, good health, security spiritual growth and happiness to Mama, Papa, Ate, Kuya, nanang and nanay– in order.
About larrythess

Currently working in the Emirate of Abu Dhabi as CPA. My profession never tells me who i am until i fangirl, read books, watch movies and do long night preppy talks over the internet. My ultimate dream is to own an empire. char! Began writing personal journals since 2000, eventually open this blog to publish the torn pages. Memories are my foods and I’d like to think that i have words smartly uttered.
This entry was posted in Happenings and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

